Committing

When you have completed your edits for an item, you can select Commit or Add and Commit to take this item out of the locked state and to save the current state of this item in the repository. This is equivalent to checking in the item.

See also

Committing an Item

Adding and Committing an Item (Simple Mode)

Adding and Committing an Item (Advanced Mode)

Committing a Configuration (Simple Mode)

Committing a Configuration (Advanced Mode)

Repository

Checking Out

Locking and Unlocking