Saving the Content of the Monitor Tab

Note

Saving the content of the Monitor tab overwrites the existing Ascet_Monitor.log file in the ASCET log directory, e.g., C:\ETAS\LogFiles\ASCET. Any information that was stored previously, but has been removed from the Monitor tab, is lost.

  1. Do one of the following:

    • Open the File menu and select Save.

    • Press <Ctrl> + <s>.

    If the Ascet_Monitor.log file exists, you are prompted to confirm that the existing file will be overwritten.

  2. Confirm with OK.

    The content of the Monitor tab is saved in the Ascet_Monitor.log file in the ETAS\LogFiles\Ascet directory.

See also

Saving the Content of the Monitor Tab under a Different Name

Find or Replace in the Monitor Tab

ASCET Monitor Window

Saving the Content of the Messages Tab