Clearing the Monitor Tab
If you want to delete the entire content of the Monitor tab, e.g. before an operation whose result you want to save, proceed as follows:
Do one of the following:
- From the Edit menu, select Clear.
- Press <Ctrl> + <r>.
The entire text in the Monitor tab is cleared.
Note |
|---|
Clearing the Monitor tab does not change the content of the Ascet_Monitor.log file in the ASCET log directory, e.g., C:\ETAS\LogFiles\ASCET. |
See also
Saving the Content of the Monitor Tab
Saving the Content of the Monitor Tab under a Different Name