Selecting a Default View
You can choose one of the views as default view. When you open a component in the block diagram editor afterwards, it is shown in the default view.
- In the Views window, select one of the available views.
Do one of the following:
Click Default.
Select Default from the context menu.
The selected view is marked as default, the Default context menu is tick marked.
To undo the selection as default, proceed as follows:
Select the default view.
Click once more on Default.
The default selection is undone. No view is now marked as default.
To select another view as default, proceed as follows:
Select the new view.
Click Default.
The marking of the old default view is removed. The new view is selected as default.
The view selection (see Selecting a View of the Diagram) in the state machine or block diagram editor is not affected by selecting a default.
See also
Open the 