Local Modifications Detected Dialog Box

This dialog box is displayed if you selected an item for updating that has been changed in your current ASCET session.

Yes

Note

This undoes the local changes you performed on the item.

Performs the update, applying current data for the locally changed item from the Subversion repository.

No

Closes this dialog and aborts the update.

See also

Updating Items (Advanced Mode)

Updating Items to Latest Revision (Advanced Mode)