Changing the Selection
To change the selected documentation content, proceed as follows:
- In the Component Manager, open the Tools menu, then point to Documentation and select Contents to open the Documentation Contents window.
- In the Items pane of the "Documentation Contents" dialog window, select a database/workspace item.
Right-click the item and select Delete from the context menu.
The item is deleted from the items pane, i.e. it will not be included when documentation is generated.
Select Move Up or Move Down to change the position of the item in the Items pane.
The position determines the order in which items appear in the generated documentation.