Remove Dialog Box

This dialog box is displayed if you click Yes in the ASCET-SCMRemove dialog box.

This dialog box lists all items to be deleted and their associated version details.

Remove selected items from list

Removes selected item(s) from the list (Status SCM_IGNORE in the table); these item(s) will not be deleted.

Undo Remove selected items from list

Undoes a previous Remove selected items ... operation for selected item(s) with status SCM_IGNORE.

Write to Log

Writes the revision history of the selected item (including deletion details) to a log file. A separate file browser is displayed via which you can specify or select this log file.

Remove

Performs the deletion.

Cancel

Aborts the deletion and closes the dialog box.